Sort:  

Everything is working properly now. Probably the network got scared of my rage or something lol.

BTW, congrats on the 500 followers mark!

lol probably 😜😜😜
Thanks so much!!
Hope you're having an awesome day my friend

It's getting better

Thanks for adding another bit of information. I assume you haven't recently powered down, or otherwise have diminished your SP? I know that I haven't, nor have I been posting rampantly lately. I have actually been posting a bit less, as works takes more of my time.

So, an interesting event, affecting at least 4 accounts today, that I am aware of, with no known cause.

I had not powered down either. I saw quite a few posts yesterday about it. I wonder if it was just a glitch? It made me really sad for a while lol. I need my steemit ;)

@valued-costumer Whatever it was, I hope devs will figure it out... I hate it when I put my hopes in other people but what can a user do except report the problems to the community? :/

Exactly. It is disconcerting to suddenly be unable to post or comment. It's like waking up in that song by Metallica "One".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45