You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Advisable Methods of Leadership

in #steemit7 years ago

This is really awesome. Thank you for this. While I am in no way a good writer or photographer I do put work into (most of) my posts, so sometimes it's a little sad to see them only get a couple of up votes. Then I see some garbage lifted word for word from Wikipedia or images that aren't the authors make lots and lots of money. Kind of sad. I know I'm new and it takes time but I am trying!! I got my reputation up to 43 already so I think that's pretty good :)
Anyway, I'm really glad you wrote this. It gave a little minnow like me some encouragement
❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thanks. You'll get there so don't worry. It just takes time. It's motivating for me at least to keep track of the number of followers I have. Each time you post, you'll probably see that go up a little bit and eventually you'll reach critical mass where everything you post of value earns at least a couple of bucks. Also people make the mistake of focusing on the $$ too much which is an easy way to get frustrated early lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52