Steem Hits 1million Users

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow!!

That's the first expression I got my self saying.

Screenshot_20180518-093234.png
Screenshot of My YouTube Video For Steemit

Steem hit her first million users yesterday so I decided to run onto this Contest give away by @aggroed, sincerely it's worth celebrating because it's like a milestone achievement for steem and Steemians.

There's a lot of opportunities to gain from on the steemit platform, steemit and been a household name here in Nigeria which I reside for the past few years. There are reports and testimonies across board of how steem changed lives and rearranged destinies.

Steem is unique in a couple of ways, one of which is the engagement of talents on writing and blogging, it's beyond earning Crytpto currencies no. It's unique because this is more like a job, it's not father Christmas kind of site, you earn for working, like your ability to add value to the blockchain is more or less like your job. It pays you while at the same time develops your talents and ability.

This is the apex of decentralization. Our governments at different levels had long abandoned the youths, but steemit came on and made sure youths are actively engaged with nothing other than their phones, internet and their creativity.

Personally, I wouldn't still be here if steem weren't awesome to me. I have gained in the following areas since I joined steemit :

FINANCIALLY
SOCIALLY
ACADEMICALLY
INTELLECTUALLY

I have earned by posting here and also made friends, I won't mention the leisure games and contests such as this very one.

Thank you for being there always, you are the reasons am still here.

Thanks to @aggroed
Thanks to @ejemai
Thanks to @Aideedavies

YouTube Video made By Me

I love you all.
Vote @aggroed as witness today!

@ambdavid 2018

Sort:  

Steemit blockchain still on an increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76