You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally crossed the 500 followers milestone! 감사합니다 !

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks a lot buddy! I know you have been extremely supportive!
Sorry in advance if I reply late, sometimes I prepare my post beforehand and just post when I am busy!

Sort:  

No worries - we all get busy - thanks for the reply!

FYI - I posted my portfolio performance for June, and would love to hear your thoughts: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@imagin8orr/cryptosnacks-investment-summary-june-2017

Wow I just saw, sorry if I missed some of your post, have a hard time scrolling through so many posts and resteems.
That is a quite a diversed portfolio you have there, good one on the return! 11% is Very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84