What games have marked your life? English / Spanish

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What games have marked your life? 

I am charmed with the video games and if I find one that I like I can happen hours and hours playing, and in my life there are several games that undoubtedly have marked the difference, these are my favorite. 

TOMB - RAIDER. 

Lara croft … only this name already says everything (if in addition we add angelina Jolie it is almost irresistible) I knew this game in 1996 when it had just gone out, went home of a friend and it was playing to a game, what is his name? I asked Him, he is called TOMB RAIDER … in this moment I thought, I have to obtain this game, some days later it was totally hooked. 


COUNTER STRIKE. 

A few years later in Spain put fashionable on the CYBER (places to play in network to the computer) on a Saturday after returning of holiday, I entered with a friend one that they had opened near my house, There always they were playing to counter strike it was most played, we form a clan and start playing tournaments, many hours playing and very good moments. 


SECOND LIFE. 

In an epoch of my life the economy was bad enough, for what I was meeting obliged to remain in house, it was as well as I started playing to second life, happened many hours playing, knowing people even falling in love … until I got bored and decided to live through my " first life ". 


LINEAGE 2. 

The following one in the list undoubtedly is Lineage 2, I started playing and to a little time I did a clan, we were bad enough, but the rest of the clans knew us because we were a very close group, big persons and big friends of the whole world in Lineage 2, and while I write this post they give me a few mad desires of playing xD 


LOL. 

I started playing to lol because it did not have a lot of time to dedicate to the game, and in lol there can play "rapid" partys of approximately 30-40 min, that were sufficient to remove the desires of game, initially I saw a very basic game that was not calling me the attention, but little by little it was hooking me, it is a game with in that it is necessary to be very attentive, to have technology and cold blood great. 


There are many other games in my life, but undoubtedly this they have been the best. 

What games did they mark yours?


Regards SteemAddicts.



_______________________________________________________________________

Que juegos han marcado tu vida? 

Me encantan los videojuegos y si encuentro uno que me gusta puedo pasar horas y horas jugando, y en mi vida hay varios juegos que sin duda han marcado la diferencia, estos son mis preferidos.   

TOMB- RAIDER. 

Lara croft… solo ese nombre ya lo dice todo (si además le sumamos angelina Jolie es casi irresistible) conocí ese juego en 1996 cuando acababa de salir, fui a casa de un amigo y estaba jugando a un juego, como se llama? Le pregunté, se llama TOMB RAIDER… en ese momento pensé, tengo que conseguir ese juego, días después estaba totalmente enganchado.   

COUNTER STRIKE. 

Unos años más tarde en España se pusieron de moda los CYBER (locales para jugar en red al ordenador) un sábado después de volver de fiesta, entré con un amigo a uno que habían abierto cerca de mi casa, allí siempre se jugaba al COUNTER STRIKE era el más jugado, formamos un clan y empezamos a jugar torneos, muchas horas jugando y muy buenos ratos.   

SECOND LIFE.

En una época de mi vida la economía era bastante mala, por lo que me veía obligado a quedarme en casa, fue así como empecé a jugar a second life, pasé muchísimas horas jugando, conociendo gente incluso enamorándome… hasta que me aburrí y decidí vivir mi “primera vida”.   

LINEAGE 2. 

El siguiente en la lista sin duda es Lineage 2, empecé a jugar y al poco tiempo me hicieron líder de un clan, éramos bastante malos, pero el resto de los clanes nos conocían porque éramos un grupo muy unido, grandes personas y grandes amigos de todo el mundo me he llevado de Lineage 2,  y mientras escribo este post me dan unas ganas locas de jugar xD   

LOL. 

Empecé a jugar a lol porque no tenía mucho tiempo para dedicar al juego, y en lol se pueden jugar partidas “rápidas” de unos 30-40 min, que eran suficientes para quitar las ganas de juego, al principio vi un juego muy básico que no me llamaba la atención, pero poco a poco me fue enganchando, es un juego con en el que hay que estar muy atento, tener mucha técnica y sangre fría.   

hay muchos otros juegos en mi vida, pero sin duda esos han sido los mejores.    qué juegos marcaron la tuya?     


Saludos SteemAdictos


    


#games #life #steemit


Sort:  

harvest moon 😀

Fantástico artículo.... a mi me marco Civilization by Sid Meier :)

yo en ese estilo era más de Age of empires :P

Sii juegos más clásicos, estos todos ya son relativamente, clásicos modernos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40