The ReeSteem in Steemit, INCOMPLETE? I think that YES

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The ReeSteem in Steemit, INCOMPLETE? I think that YES


Hello SteemAdicts! These days in my post I am devoting myself more to the photography, but I do not lose the opportunity to try to improve this great community called Steemit in which every day we get lost and enjoy.

Today I have given myself of account of something that I believe it might improve, and they are the Reesteem, Now you will wonder, ¿? But that you say? If I want to do Reesteem of something, I give him and list! Everything works perfectly! And yes, everything is OK, but I think that "we" should be able "to "personalize" our Reesteem and not, do not refer to changing the content of the people, refer to another much simpler thing.

Now when we do Reesteem to something we see it like that:

reesteemeado.jpg

If I want to do Reesteem to something it is because it is a content of quality, a content that I want that the major number of persons see it and me would like to be able to send the message that I want to call his attention!

For example:

dada.jpg

This way we would give him a more human touch to the Reesteem and might differ clearly when the Reesteem this one done by persons or bots.

And you that you think?

Say it to me in the comments and if you think that this change should apply to him bundle REESTEEM! In order that it comes to the whole world!! REGARDS!


rewards

Sort:  

You got a 6.71% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @amartinezque!

I agree. Your idea would certainly make it clear why a post had been resteemed. Because resteem is free, I nearly always do it so my followers can see the post. I'm sure the resteems would get more views if your idea was implemented.

Thank you for the reesteem! :)

My pleasure :)

You got some unconditional puppy love and a 32.89% upvote from @puppybot courtesy of @amartinezque!

aspect.png

You got a 7.69% upvote from @upboater courtesy of @amartinezque!

You got a 7.85% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @amartinezque!

You got a 16.20% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @amartinezque. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 50% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of each round! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You got a 2.15% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @amartinezque! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

You got a 21.85% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @amartinezque!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @amartinezque!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58