You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 15 STEEM in Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

amazing job @abh12345 and congrats to @davemccoy for taking the post spot! It feels so good to see quite a few names I know on the top 20! You all are inspiring us to be the best curators we can! Thank you :)

Sort:  

A great job by @davemccoy, he was streets clear on the length of his comments this week which was enough to hold off the chasing pack.

Thank you for your lovely comment!

You're welcome - it's well deserved !

lol... what is "street's clear"? I'm glad I was "streets clear", but I want to make sure I know what it means ;)

And is it a good idea to invite newbies to join your league or would it cause you too much work?

Please invite all :)

'Streets ahead' might have been more appropriate! Miles clear, way ahead, kicked ass!

Oh my @abh12345. What did you get yourself into by giving Dave the go ahead to invite all?! Lol, you are going to have a lot more members!!

Thank you @amariespeaks... I agree about Asher inspiring us all! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47