You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth Exceeded....what do I do, why is this happening, how can I fix it - ALL EXPLAINED!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is the most helpful post about this issue that I have seen. I got this error a couple times yesterday and I couldn't find any useful information on it. I tried a Google search with the keyword plus "Steemit" in the search but I didn't get any satisfactory returns. But, here you have it explained to where even a newbie can understand. Great post. Resteeming.

Sort:  

I try to write stuff like this in a non-technical manner....I had the solution yesterday but needed time to test it and figure out how to write it so everyone could understand it. Thanks for the resteem & vote. Hope you are also following me....Hint Hint!

Thanks for writing up the post. I just faced the low bandwidth yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88