You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legacy economy failed me. So did government programs. But then Steemit came along, and things got better

in #steemit7 years ago

Encouraging post! I can relate especially to you saying,

"The new economy that many of us are building here in cryptoland provides an alternative to the failing social and economic networks we inherited."

That is the truth. We aren't told a lot of things that can really help in many ways. Yes. Steemit and crypto in general has made a positive change in my life as well. I do pray that you will be rid of the headaches.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks, @amarie. I think that if more people understood what is already possible with these alternative systems, a fair amount of unnecessary suffering could be alleviated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57