My sweet little Intro

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

20201220_165944__01.jpg

Dear all,

I might have not arrived my the right time over here but as the saying goes better late than never lol. So welcome one and all to my space where you get to learn about business, general talks for fun happen and most important thing I will talk about is farming and farmers. Okay, now let us begin.

A little background please:

Name: Amarbir Singh Sandhu
Schooling: S.T. Gregorious High School
Place of Residence: Mumbai.
College: Guru Nanak Khalsa College.
Diploma's: Diploma in Financial Management
Post-Graduation: International Business Management, George Brown College, Canada.
Hobbies: Playing Video Games, watching the big short and simply sitting.

How did you come to know about Steemit??

Jerry Banfield's Youtube Video.

Why this new account for my old fans??

I lost the access key to that account whilst trying to immigrate to Canada.

Lol.

Now after a little of effort I created this account go go go Govinda lol.

I created this new account to share and support my interest regarding business, chitchat and farming. So here I am trying to share them with you guys and earn some money lol because everyone over here is in the same pursuit. (The Reason many joined this platform in the first place as was said by Ned when this platform was started and now hopefully in the hands of the capable leadership of Tron Owner Justin Sun. )

Alright, that is it for this post.

Talk to you guys later.

20201220_165944__01.jpg

HAHAHAHA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66