Im asking for some tips how i can improve my writing and gain steem power and steem dollars

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians! I've been writing! In steemit for one week and i want to share my steem power here and my sbd.
Screenshot_2017-07-11-11-21-43.png
Hoping that some will share their tips on how to improve writing skills and how to earn steem power and sbd as well. I really love writing that's why I want to know more how to share my entry to many people who is writing also here in steemit.

I hope you can help me! Have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

I received 0.001sbd thank you very much @getvotes

Be sincere and write about things you are truly passionate about then it will come through when people read it, that's when people are most engaged and they will pay attention.

thanks for the tip @kontora

Thank you @kontora I love writing and I want I to be my passion as time goes by I know I can develop it.. thank you for a very nice tips. I will follow you and I'll upvote your next entry

Quality content goes a long way. Start is slow. One of your post will get an upvote from a bot or whale which will get you atleast 60-70$ in next 1-2 weeks. So watch out for that.

Thank you for sharing your tips @charusaid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71