My 4th weekly payout from Steemeum mobile miner: 0.578 Steem Dollars

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Yesterday (Sunday) I received my latest payout from Steemeum virtual mobile miner, 0.578 Steem Dollars (SBD). All my payouts are shown in the screenshot below:

As you can see, so far I've earned 3.172 in total. I use all my Steemeum earnings to power up my Steemit account, and they have been a great boost.

I've been using Steemeum for 4 weeks now, and the project is getting more and more interesting. Last week, the developers updated the Steemeum website, adding info about the upcoming new version of the mobile miner and live price charts for the relevant cryptocurrencies.

Besides, Steemeum is launching a JSEcoin mining experiment (learn more here). Wouldn't it be amazing to mine SBD and JSE at the same time?

Want to join the project? Great! Every new user is welcome to beta-test the app. Just request your tester's role on the Steemeum Discord page. Also, learn the basics about the project by reading the introduction post.

Happy mining! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52