Wow...what happened to Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

CevuR_uXEAIjgQf.jpg

Hello All,

It has been quite sometime since my last post and after tons of changes in my life, i have decided to pop back in and see how everything is going. Not looking so good from my initial look over of the site and the well being of our beloved Steemit. Have I missed something or has the Flame simply fizzled over time. I have been a member of this site since July 2016 and feel that nothing has really changed, is this the possible reasoning for where the site, coin and members have fallen.

I have also noticed that the site is still in Beta Mode, when the hell is this going to change, I have noticed that the big fish still seem to be doing very well... Reputations of 60 and higher, this is another sad issue that has plagued this place since the beginning. spread the wealth or atleast acknowledge newer accounts, steem stands at 33 cents a piece right now. I remember when it was at 6 or 7 dollars a piece, things need to change I feel for steemit to survive, the community needs to help eachother not themselves. Clicks dont work here...

#revive
#helpeachother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66