Why Am i not getting curation Rewards

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi all I have upvoted first on a few posts that have gone way up in value and do not seem to be getting curation for anything. Can someone explain. Thanks

Sort:  

It takes 24 hours to get your curation rewards (though it may now be 12h with the latest update)

I realize that this is an old post, but I've never gotten a reward, and my account is 5 days old, and I've been active everyday, with some 60 posts.

Just keep upvoting that good content and you will get your recognition in due time.

Ok. Awsome. Thanks for the reassurance. :)

Did you vote before the 15 min mark? If you did 99.8 percent of your reward is shared with the Author but you should still get a little reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61