You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Mark. I am writing this to inform you that I shall not comply with your requirement to remove this picture.

in #steemit8 years ago

I am a new member just joined few days in steemit stumbled upon this new age blockchain social media platform through instagram. I have not done any first post or blog here and not sure what to but i navigate the functions and this article catch my attention straightaway in promoted articles with starting of a Dear Mark lol! I am shocked and surprised to know through this meaningful article that facebook advocate of it's mission to make the world a open space for information and bringing to all corners of world is real superficial and i hereby upvote with my first post in steemit that i agreed we should not remove this photo! The world is getting messier and insecurity with war and terrorism...shouldn't we live in peace and harmony and end wars? if the children is running away from bomb and escaping life but we are living comfortably in our homes watching and restricting any education through media which is not open and liberal. We are living in denial...may god bless all and world peace without war :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69