160 followers! Woah!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

tumblr_inline_mj24bpBBwF1qc0i43.jpg

Hey guys... omg, I don't know what to say... 160 followers. I know that isn't much but, it still is for me. Thank you so much @yaneth for being my 160 follower. I love you guys so much. 😁😁😁

tumblr_m3b1g09cmL1r3tqjdo1_500.gif

Sort:  

What are you talking about 160 followers is a lot! I only have 8! You are doing great! Keep up the good work! :)

You will have a lot more than me, I believe in that. And thank you so much. 😍

Awww. Thanks for the encouragement! I really appreciate it! :)

There's no need to thank me. I'm new too here, but if we help each other, we can succeed. :D

I know how awesome it feels I just created a post for hitting 100!

Yeah, it's so nice. Imagine having millions of followers. 😍
And thank you so much. 😄😄😄

Congratulations friend, I hope you continue to increase your followers

Thank you so much friend, I'll do my best to do better posts. 😁😁

I'm closing in on the century mark myself, but congrats!

Thank you so much 😍😍😍

Great news on reaching 100.

Thank you so much! A lot, really. :D

Congratulations @altollia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31