You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie lovers, please stop ignoring older minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

dude I am a newbie...and I give free trading 'advice'..trading futures and CFDS....I am the best trader in the world...the best...to the precise point that is anyone followed my entry and exit calls they have made 130 000 usd in 9 days following me....go check my track record...and I am doing this trading bitcoin....i have not earned anything...nothing...not one cent....I dont need the money as you can see...but man I am a magician giving away free money and I dont get one cent...I wont be here long

Sort:  

hahaha, that's the kind of comment w/c seems like a bot was behind it!!! luckily we have bandwith limit now.
PURELY SPAMMING!! and a scam!!! imagine calling you dude.. hehehe.. does this account pay attention to the profile picture of to whom he commented with?? hmmmm

and lastly imagine that comment earned 100$ hahaha.. crazy...
i flag the content!!!! :)

Ooh! Now that bandwith limit seems quite handy! Did not think of that yet :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70