Shoutout and Thanks to Mr. delegator! Nathanmars

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey steemians,

I wanted to make a special post here for Mr @nathanmars and what he's doing here for delegating 777 SP to so many of us which will help us all out and grow. And giving him a shout out in case you don't know who he is go check out his page!

And I got my fall decor on my mantle, what do you think?! :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, charming Lydia

Well cool this initiative of it. Honestly, I did not know his profile, I just saw the account giving votes on the staff of dtube hehehe. Congratulations.

I hope the steem someday comes to the price of the comments below hehehe.

Thank you and good night!!!!

Yes he is great! You should go check out his profile but be careful not to comment on his posts because he likes to have no comments on some of his posts.

hahaha I had already written a big comment for him regarding this post he did now. Glad I read your answer before !!!!
Thank you!!!!

The dude is a complete badass

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfectly said! haha.

The Great Delegator of Dtube Community Mr. @Nathanmars trying to move forward with mutually. Thanks Man.

Absolutely! Awesome guy with a huge heart.

777 SP?! Wow that is a lot! And to 100 different people. Was there significance to the number 777?

To be honest im not sure but I think 7 was his favorite number. And I think he still has open spots so stop by his channel and say hi but watch out for his no comment posts 😁

Congratssss Lydia!!! :) <3

Let me also add the 7sp everyday for the next 7 years that he will be buying without powering down. That's a super long term goal and how brave!!!

For sure! I forgot to mention that, but what if steem gets to $1000? He will have to spend $7000 a day... haha

Wow, good point. Now that will keep me thinkin' for a day

congratulation alphasteem, god bless you.
very wonderful news, and i'm glad, i'm your friend.

Thank you! and God bless you too. I'm glad were friends also ❤️

That is pretty awesome of @nathanmars ! So great. Such an amazing way to support the community. Great video Lydia! :)

For sure he's playing a huge role here its amazing. Thanks @mrchef111.

You are welcome! Yes he is, so awesome.

I am Nathan here on steemit. Haha, I felt quite honored to be part of that mass-delegation. Welcome to the club ;) Good to see a video from you! I haven't been on much so maybe I missed some.

Are you secretly nathanmars? lol Thanks good to see your still around and not giving up.

Wow, so generous. That is what I liked about Steemit, the supportive community.

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutley it is that way for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49