❃ RED STEEM ART ❃

in #steemit7 years ago

It's art, and it's a steem logo, and it's red.
That is my description.
also it's badass

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me, I post things sometimes
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈

I always upvote resteems
check my blog for more of my art

Sort:  

Cool. Thanks.Upvoted you.

hooray! thanks katy

Cool art. Red to the bone !!
Keep on steemit!!

Love your description - very poetic :) LOL Great colors, love the sheen / iridescence. Upvoted and resteemed. Cheers

Nice logo upvoted and resteemed

great post alphacore! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

I think Badass is the right word, I love the intensity of the texture, really cool logo !

good steeem logo design....

I'll do some steem artwork in the upcoming days too :)

Good design mate. Keep sharing such good stuffs. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70