Thank You!

in #steemit8 years ago

Since the reputation system is activated. I had become invisible. I reach out for help, the following people have come to my aid. Thank you!

Special thanks to @smooth for restoring my rep. You deserved my witness vote. I will divide SD equally to the people (28) below to show my gratitude.

@smooth
@kaylinart
@rainman
@anonymous
@bue
@bue-witness
@mini
@boy
@healthcare
@daniel.pan
@buny
@moon
@helen.tan
@ben99
@the.whale
@kissmybutt
@vote
@thegodfather
@the.bot
@fuck.off
@thedon
@bizon
@taoteh1221
@krystox
@williambanks
@mun
@ace108
@anony

@abit, thanks for your response. Please show me how to disable author reward, I will do so on this post.

Sort:  

@alphabeta Would you mind explaining the new reputation system? Is this the new number that has appeared next to our names? Any light shedded on this would be super helpful, thank you.

Yeah, @dantheman implement reputation systems couple days ago. I believed its scale from -8 to 10.
Your reputation is 6, which is good.

Thank you, seriously. Especially for the quick response.

You're welcome.

mate this post seems to be very... maybe too much... similar to mine! https://steemit.com/help/@webdeals/re-i-got-a-bad-reputation-and-i-need-help-i-am-not-bad-pay-day

By the way I am happy you get your reputation back... but don't emulate others ;) originality is the key for this website!

Any similarity is a coincidence. I did not see your post before. I genuinely appreciated those people on the list.
Thank you.

Thanks for the mention. You are most welcome and our journey continues.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56