Steem On

in #steemit7 years ago

STEEM with me, STEEM for the years
STEEM for the laughter, STEEM for the tears
STEEM with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good lord will take you away
Yeah, STEEM with me, STEEM for the year
STEEM for the laughter, STEEM for the tear
STEEM with me, just for today
Maybe tomorrow, the good Lord will take you away!!!

Steem on! Steem on! Steem on! Steem on! Steem Ohhh ohh on

Lets all sing it together

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks brother, I appreciate it. We ARE part of something special here. I will upvote all your stuff, thanks for caring

I been telling all my friends about this my thought is if we all constantly upvote each other's stuff we could probably generate alot of steem. Sadly only a few have listened

I agree man, its not worth much but I upvoted a handful of your post last night, please do the same, green dont pay for itself ;)

I upvoted all yours too. Follow my sister @cleo42 I'll tell her same thing

Performed by STEEMsmith or AeroSTEEM ?

Its my new weird Al style cover parody band, the band is called AeroSTEEMah Boston style. My name is 'Steemin Tyler' the lead singer.

Following you, thanks for following back. My steem power is going up every day, I send it to all when I can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56