Check out this site for your stats! Steemworld.org!

in #steemit7 years ago

So, I wanted to share a cool site that I recently discovered by another great steemian!

Its called Steemworld.org. It tells you all kinds of fun stuff, like how much your upvote is, what your reputation is, and what your voting power is at.
1.PNG

If you scroll down a bit, you can see all of your recent posts and their current value.
Capture.PNG

When you click on one of your posts, it will show you what power others used when upvoting you, the images you used in the post, who commented on it, and who resteemed it.
c.PNG

Be sure and check out this awesome site! Visit steemworld.org/usernamehere.

Hope you enjoyed! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Nicee ;) I personaly use steemnow. Has kind of the same features as well!

Ah yes, I've used that one before.

wow awesome, the layout of it is great too

Yes! I agree!

This site is awesome. I’ve just switched my site over for checking of stats, voting power etc etc! Loving this. Thanks for highlighting this.

Thanks for sharing new things help us to discover more value in our work.
Thanks @alovelymess

You're welcome

Great tip thank you very much!
This is something we will definitely start using for ourself now that we finally have started to post :)
All the best to all steemians out there

I use the website too, nice that you Shareware it with the steemit users ;)

Yes, I pretty much steemworld for everything at the moment. It's really a dream!

Me too! It's a marvelous thing lol.

Thanks for the tip!

No problem. :)

This is a really great site! Thanks so much for sharing.. I especially love being able to click on a post and see such specific info! I'm obsessed with charts

You're welcome! It's pretty great.

wow its a very good blog site
information for all

Glad I could help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55