You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Tips to Earn High Amount of Curation Rewards at Steemit (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago

I still have 2 questions below-
1- as you mentioned we should upvote post 30 minutes of posting to get more curation reward but I noticed posts with good content gets 100s of votes within 30 minutes. So if I vote that post after 30 min then will I get any reward ?
2- does voting a post affect our account balance. I mean if I vote 10 posts in a day then will it decrease SBD balance or steel power?
Please help to answer. Thanks in advance. @muratkbesiroglu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
  1. You still get curation reward, but less.
  2. Voting doesn't effect your balance. Your voting power decreases when you overvote.

Thanks for reply but for poinr no 1 - so what's best time to vote a post to get more curation reward. Should I vote immediately when I see the post? Even when it's less than 30 minutes old.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85