Steemit flyers #india promotions:1400 flyers contribution

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers,
Last week I didn't come up with any posts as I was busy with steemit promotions in North India.
It all started with the post of @timcliff related to promotion of the community through flyers and hence I decided to contribute as I am really amazed with the community myself.

image
I made this design myself as a contribution and printed it along with others provided by @timcliff.

so how it all started?
I bought a printer with the help of @timcliff

image

Canon E417 ink jet printer

*After receiving the printer I started printing the flyers at full pace and completed with 1400+ in 5 days *

image

image

image

After finishing the printing I travelled in haryana and Delhi and pasted and distributed flyers at different locations.
I hired two guys to paste flyers in education hub in delhi.
Some pictures to show the proof

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Interaction with people was a part of this promotion and I even explained most of them about steemit.com and they seemed really interested in joining the platform as soon as possible.

At last after one week of travelling and promotions I am back home and enjoying the peace and sleep.

Thank you everyone for stopping by.
I am @alokkoshal follow me to know more.

God bless

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alokkoshal(Morningstar) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks sir,
Just some inspiration from you all :)

Thank you @papa-pepper. You are a great thinker :)

That's pretty awesome! Great job :)

Thank you sir :)

Good job buddy. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83