Why isn't 2017 off to the amazing start that was promised in Astrology & Numerology?

in #steemit7 years ago

This past week has been very difficult for me on an emotional level. I had a new moon in my 5th house of romance and I thought that was the juice to really get things moving in the direction that I wanted. Well the complete opposite happened...everything went up in smoke and I'm left feeling so confused, hurt and like I was lied to. As an avid follower of Astrology and other esoteric arts I am scrambling to find answers. Since the incident on the 23/24 th I have felt my heart chakra so strongly and seen nothing but angel numbers. Yesterday I saw the most those far (3:11, 5:11,7:11,9:11,10:11,11:11 and 12:11) throughout the course of the day. Now I always see angel numbers but this week and yesterday was way more than average. To see 7 angel numbers in one day is unbelievable! I don't know what this all means, but from my research it means to keep my thoughts positive and that I am moving on the right path and that I create my own destiny. Well I didn't get what I wanted in the romance department, it's definitely not what I wanted to create. I guess now I am just trying to make the best out of the situation.

Just a few minutes ago I came across an email from numerologist.com and it said that 2017 hadn't really started yet, and that a special numerological and astrological formation would happen this saturday July 1st. July 1st is the Mid point of the year and how we handle it can determine not only the remainder of the year but the next 9 years! I want to share the video below in the hopes that it can help not only me through this dilemma but also everyone else who comes across it to truly start new and positive cycles in our lives!

The video is from numerologist.com and is titled "Numerology Predicted 2017 Would Be Your Most Abundant Year Yet - So What Went Wrong?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66