Game of Thrones 2017! Episode 1 Breakdown!

in #steemit7 years ago

So as you know last night was the Game of Thrones season 7 premeire! I watched it live and I most say that I found it a bit boring. This is understandable as it was only the first episode but it couldn't hold my attention between the other things that I had going on. I do think that they started to piece a lot of things together, like Cersei knowing about Daenarghs and how she was a threat to her reign and formulating plans to take her down. The producers did say this would be a fast-paced season and I can see that being the case here. By next week's episode things should be heating up even more as we get into the throes of the show.

Here is an analysis of the season premiere. Enjoy!

And a sneak peek of week two for those unable to wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74