You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerhub: Bringing Steem Beyond Social Networks To The New Economy!

in #steemit8 years ago

So excited to know there is a place that will accept Steem now.

Apart from my art and photographic work, I love to make what I call 'nests' from natural materials. They are all one-offs and can be used as home decor for flower arrangements or as hanging baskets. It would be quite challenging to export them out of Australia though ~ Customs etc. So I look forward to International expansion. Will register now and have just shared on one of my FB Pages. #UseSTEEM

Sort:  

Thank you!
Feel free to list your item and add your location on the description. Even if the local filter doesn't work internationally yet people from Australia can still see your listing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77