Why i joined steemit | Reason number 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Snapchat-4239634.jpg
Discovering steemit was one of the best things that happened to me. Imagine posting about your life and earning!! Thanks to @blogtrovert, i knew about this wonderful app.

As a college student, we all have times when we get broke and in need of some money. If you live in a country like nigeria, i'm sure you can relate. Life here is very hard. You cant depend on your government. You have to stand up for yourself and that is what i want to do. I have always wanted to do a part time job where i can earn a little side income for my personal needs but even PEOPLE WITH DEGREES ARE UNEMPLOYED.
Such a sad story.

So i had no choice but to look for an alternative. After hearing about steemit,i quickly decided to do my research on it. I learnt that alot of people are making a living just by using this app(including my friend who bought a brand new phone from her earning here on steemit) so i said to my self,if others can do, then i can as well! So i signed up and i got approved in less than a day and started typing right away.

So far,i have up to 5 posts but i havent even made up to a dollar yet. I must say its quite very hard to earn here but i hope one day, i will earn some money that will help me with my personal needs. Thank you steemit for this wonderful app.

More reasons coming soon....

Sort:  

good luck!! post quality content and the money will come after the followers.

Thank you.i surely will.

Very good that you join Steemit.!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52