You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfish Minnows: A Negative Trend Following HF19

in #steemit7 years ago

I had the something similar but even weirder happen on one of my post. I had 2 people give positive comments without up voting my post or their comments, yet. Plus one of them even said this...

[-]niceviewsua39 · 22 hours ago
I wish you that your bubble was only getting bigger :)
If you want to help me with my vote for my introduceyourself post , and good luck with bubbles :)

I probably would have if he would have bothered to show a little love. I seriously could care less about the size, its just nice to get a up vote after you put in some work.

Sort:  

Exactly the same is happening to me. In some text that I am writing, the comments are pretty positive and relevant, but users don't want to give upvote. I think it's temporary because of that fork.

Btw, thanks for sharing @sethlinson

I seriously could care less about the size, its just nice to get a up vote after you put in some work.

Exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46