Follow Me and I Will Follow You! Let's Grow Our Steemit Community Base Together!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's as the title says if you follow me on Steemit this month I'll follow you on Steemit!

Follow.png

I noticed since I'm relatively new to the community I don't even have enough posts showing up in my home feed to max out my daily curation. While I enjoy searching for new content at times, other times it's more of a chore when I'd prefer to just pick out the posts i like from my feed. While I'm no whale, I did purchase some Steem Power so I do carry more weight than an average user, which is good for you! So please take advantage of my curation rewards, and I will do my best to post quality content to earn your curation rewards! I've seen plenty of posts of minnows struggling to move up, try this idea or one of the many other quality ideas I've seen other users post, and most importantly have patients! Here's another idea, linking active articles. These are just my first couple attempts but this is the type of hopefully quality content I'll be trying to produce weekly!

https://steemit.com/life/@allprowi/grand-finale-of-gold-strike-hot-springs-hiking-trail-las-vegas-nevada-part-4

https://steemit.com/adventure/@allprowi/angels-landing-hiking-trail-zion-national-park-at-least-8-people-have-died-on-this-trail

https://steemit.com/travel/@allprowi/lakeshore-state-park-a-relaxing-hike-in-lake-michigan-milwaukee-wisconsin-usa

I hope you liked my idea and the type of content I will be posting regularly! I will check my followers list every day until I leave for Red Lake, Canada at the end of the month. Thank you for your time, and FOLLOW!

  • Update* I'll try to resteem at least 1 post a day from my followers so you will have full exposure to anyone who follows me!
    ** Info for new users. You can upvote 40 posts/comments a day and still get maximum curation rewards! Plus you can upvote more posts but your rewards will be reduced past 40 upvotes/ day! As a rule of thumb if you like a post you should upvote it regardless of what you think the curation reward might be. It's in the best interest of the community in the long run!
    *** The way I'm able to reply so quickly is thanks to the esteem app by @good-karma and the instant notifications on my cell phone!
Sort:  

Following you! Thanks for the post, it gave me a better understanding of things!

Welcome to the community!

woo hoo following

Followed! Thank you!

I'm in, I followed you!

Thank you already followed!

+1

I've already enjoyed and upvoted several of your posts @ecuadorianin keep up the good work. Looking forward to your future posts!

I follow all yours posts))))

engraving-1293335__340.png

Already followed! Thanks for the interest in my post. Love the picture!

I like your hiking post, and I'm following.

Thank you very much! FOLLOWED!

Much appreciated

i've followed you.... i hope you do the same

Nice one

Followed! Thank You!

you're welcome

I followed

I followed you a couple weeks ago! Thanks for checking out the post though!

Yoooo, am following you :)

Thank you! Followed!

Thank you! Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43