You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Upcoming Vice Fork

in #steemit7 years ago

@canditits95 Thank you for the validation on this news. I was looking into this coin a while back but had no idea if it was just talk... Hearing it from your point of view I see even more the value in the coin and how it can really make a big difference for people who choose to play in this field. No pun intended. Just think each new SMT is going to drop tokens on us as well.... Make it rain has a whole new meaning on the blockchain... Enjoy your content and point of view you have some sexy brains... :) @unityeagle Here is some more info on the vicecoin I was telling you about.

Sort:  

Its definitely happening, and its going to make a huge impact I'm sure😁 Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading❤

Thx @allowisticartist for bringing this to my attention 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43