Hello Guys I Am New HERE!!! And I AM So So Happy To Meet You All On This Platform I Count On You For My Stay HERE!!! LOVE You All..

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello!

Guys I am new on this social media platform and i count on you all for me successful stay here on this platform.
So guys a little about me before i start submitting to you the latest news on the following aspect of our daily activities like
-sport
-politics
-music
-movies,
-science and new technologies, etc....
the reason i choose this is because i admire journalism and its my dream to inform the world of lasted happenings around us and the world at large so guys i am going to keep us updated almost every day keep in touch as i bring to you latest developments around the world.... THANKS GUYS LIKE I SAID I count on your full support. love you all.....
STAY HEALTHY AND STAY SAFE!!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06

This account is currently being delegated to and operated by @greenhouseradio .We would love to invite you to come to our community in CANNA CURATE discord and share your post with us on an upcoming GROWING TOGETHER COMMUNITY FORUM.
IT IS A GREAT TIME TO WORK TOGETHER TO GROW STEEM.
image.png

https://discord.gg/gDTvGZF
#ComeGROWwithGHRO
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Awesome! WELCOME to the STEEM WORLD. I look forward to what you offer us. Journalism is a dying practice. We would love to offer you a spot on our schedule if you feel like maybe doing a show with us. Join us in CANNA CURATE and speak with me Frank White aka @fracasgrimm about how maybe we can work together.
RESPECT
#SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48