You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Deeper PURPOSE of Your Posts on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm here only 3 days and for now my main purpose is to explore my own creativity and explore other people and create connections with.

I'm happy to be here because I do belive we, as a human race, can grow only together and seems for me #steemit is the best platform for. I really mean it

Sort:  

@allfabeta, that's a really beautiful answer! One of the great things about the Steemit community is precisely that the community here is strong. Even if people first say they are here for the money... they often end up forgetting about that, as they get deep down inside having meaningful connections with others that amount to MUCH more than twitter or SnapChat could ever hope to.

and after 5 days and after getting my first money here, I still mean it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43