I've charged my SP to 1.7k for supporting community and my followerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

after one week it will be 2.0k according to steem.supply

You also can do it with @minnowbooster service https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/6rt2mn-introducing-minnowbooster-beta

in proportions:
give them 40 Steems - get 1000SP for 4 weeks
give 10 Steems - get 250SP for 4 weeks
give 100 get 2500SP for 4 weeks

From my pervious month experience I returned all spent Steems easily


Follow me 700.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome that you are contributing and helping the community. .upvoted and following :) :) Kayleigh

I hope you would find something useful in my blog

Yes I followed the link and read all the differ options and I think those are GREAT ideas ...as soon as I get more SBD and steam and learn to delegate ...I will definitely be participating. ..so thank you again for sharing :) :) Kayleigh

you're welcome

nice job in helping the community.

I am Groot! :D

good for you!

what do you mean u dont see stackin or andy ? I upvote some of their stuff, i can see it.

I cannot see their 100% upvotes for your post there
dang007.png

It should be mandatory rule: if you would like to get my 100% upvote, you should vote with 100% for my post first.

oh, they dont have that much voting power so i dont worry about their vote.

stackin has 20k sp and his 100% upvote worth $3.00

yes i know.

everyone is trying to make $ one way or another, time is tough right now for most.

heh, he even doesn't have an idea what his article would drain you. he so stupid. He cannot calculate payouts right but he try to teach others how to do this. I hate that sort of "teachers"

just clown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62