HOW TO VOTE 100 times a day without burning your VOTING POWER

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I will show you how to vote with 5, 10, 20%( less than 100%) voting power, even if your SP is lower than 500

As a lot of minnows, I always was frustrated to see my voting power too low, because I voted a lot. Probably you already know, minnows can vote safely only 10 times a day, because every our vote burned 2% of voting power and every day our voting power is restored only on 20% from already existed.

**Do you want to vote 100 times a day without damaging your voting power, or even better, 1000 times a day?

Sounds great, doesn't it?** I will show you 2 ways how to to do this without burning yourself.

https://beta.chainbb.com/ forum, created by @jesta

  1. Find a post or a comment which you would like to vote
  2. Move your mouse to a field with percents right to the Vote button - drop down immediately appears (see #1 on picture)
  3. Use the slider to move your voting power to a desirable value. (see #2 on picture) You can also check percents/money reward in a block above. Also, you can check your voting budget in the right block
  4. Don't forget to hit Vote button :) (see #3 on a picture below)

ChainBB_Vote.jpg

Forum's pros: you can upvote posts and comments with setup by you voting power
cons: not all posts easy to find; doesn't have a search by tags

Also, you can use https://busy.org/

  1. Find a post which you would like to vote

  2. Move your mouse on top of Vote button > Vote power slider has appeared.

  3. Select desirable value

4 . Hit Vote

Busy.jpg

IMHO, busy.org is easier and looks more like #Steemit with search by tags/new/hot/trending, but it doesn't allow to setup voting power for comments
Please, don't forget to use a private posting key while login to site

Please, ReSteem this post. Let's share this information with our friends
Who knows maybe we, minnow, have so small payouts because our followers don't know, how to vote more than 10 times in a day without burning themselves

                      Do remember: we grow together!

Another useful post: How to grow faster on #Steemit: https://steemit.com/steem/@allfabeta/how-to-start-faster-on-steemit


DQmdf5WgE4rZCaMuNYjxoJvNXNzj2ftYfNXXVdTXjCiiHRK_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Awesome post. Very informative for new users.

I am appreciating your work! You are doing great the your followers. Keep it up :) Talk soon.

I found you from the community engagement challenge :)

Thank you!

It's nice to hear that my tips is useful for others

Hi, You get an upvote from @steemupvotes! Thank you if please follow me!

I really have to check out busy.org it sounds like they've got a ton of really cool tools that I've yet to discover!

I use it on daily basis and I like it more than Steemit UI.
Especially when I can see a big pictures in my feed but not only small one on the left side.

Also I like its search by tags and followed people in the left vertical panel.

I'm glad to hear it's helpful not only for me

Class post!! I'm not knew about it=))

I'm glad to hear it's helpful not only for me

very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36