Celebrating 4.000 followers! Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Steemians!

I am very happy because today I hit 4.000 followers on Steemit.

Since I created my account in June 2017, Steemit has been an amazing journey. When I joined Steemit, I really didn't know what to expect from it.

So, dear friends, let me express my gratitude to each of you.

We can never be thankful enough for those who support to accomplish our dreams. So I'm expressing my gratitude for all who have interacted with me and who upvoted, resteemd and opened their hearts with a wonderful comment, giving me their feedback. Undoubtedly, I have become more inspired and motivated by the time spent with all of you, my fellow Steemians.

follow.jpg

That’s what I love about Steemit. There are all kind of authors: photographers, painters, artists humorists, story writers and I like to read their life stories. I am planning to bring you all quality information about the cryptocurrency, health, food, technology, travels.

So, dear friends, here are some simple tips to make your experience enjoyable and profitable:

  • be active in this wonderful community (comment on posts, upvote, resteem);

  • make sure you post original content. Don't copy content from the internet. Also, It is very important that when you don't own the images you are using, to put a link to the source;.

  • post regular content on your blog, giving people a reason to follow you. Don't forget, consistency is key to success;

  • use relevant tags for your content;

  • format your posts. Your posts must be easy to read. Click here for Markdown Styles

  • participate in contests. In this way you will get more followers and it is a simple way to get free rewards.

My next milestone is 5.000 followers. :D

Feel free to comment below and support me, any suggestions for the future are always appreciated.

Best wishes,
@allesia

Sort:  

Congrats, girl, you deserve that and more <3

Thank you, lovely girl :*

Wow! Congratulations dear.

Thank you, best wishes :*

Very nice milestone, congratz!

Thank you @hoher11. Best wishes!

I hope you are not forgetting me, congratulations friend, success. I think I'm your follower number 4000 haha.

@allesia Successes, from venezuela.

Thank you. I will not forget you, my dear @rayken04. :*

I wish you success too.

Awesome @allesia!
Congratulations

Thank you, Alin, I am very happy :)

I wish you success too.

Congratulations! ☺ Your followers have been growing at a very fast pace!

Indeed, I am grateful that my content is appreciated. :)

Congratulations @allesia! Good job!

Thank you, my dear @lindiry!

congrates thats awseome ... call for a party

Great idea, you are invited :D

do i will gat a gift

Congrats 😊

Thank u for this interesting piece @allesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70