You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Predictability of which Posts by the New & Talented Authors Will Earn Big or Not - Is There an Evil Side to Curation?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Still fighting for the little guy!!! Thanks for the shout out... enjoy you perspective as always.... I want to quit my job, but it has nothing to do with the outrageous rewards I am getting on Steemit... I just want to quit my job (and have that $3 pad tai.)

Sort:  

Hahaha, I hope they will keep discovering you. They made money, you and those who referred you. Win-win, just when you're already rep 57, don't feel abandoned. Get used to 06 cents lol.

I might join the $3 pad thai club soon lol.

I'm sure we are being watched from above haha (Oh there they are again, minnow talk, talking about $3 earnings and cheap food).

Steemit is a third-world country - @world-travel-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65