Yay 5,500 steemit followers!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Heyy my lovely people! We are now at 5,500 people! I love you all so so much and appreciate every single one of you! Hugs and kisses !!! Xoxo

IMG_1641.JPG

Sort:  

When can I collect my hugs and kisses?

Hahahah, that made me laugh out loud!

Congratulations Alla! :)

I am just getting close to 1000.

1K How? Been posting a lot of Chuck Norris jokes again? :P

LOL. It ain't me doing such a thing. :D

Haha ....

Thanks guys :)

Contratulations Alla! Continue being amazing!

Congratulations!

PS: Nice photo:)

Beautiful

@allasyummyfood
congratulations dear am proud of you and happy am part of the success story.... you deserve more and wish you more success and followers here in steemit....keep steeming hot daragaya maya!

Hehe spasibo :)) yes I'll keep going and hopefully we reach 10 k by November steem festival

Wow...and we have a glass of Ruskaya vodka! 😎 All the best as always...

Congratulations. I hope someday I will celebrate it too. Well done!
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!


@mannyfig1956

I'm sure you will :) thanks so much !

It is lovely of you to thank and appreciate every one of your followers, and we say you deserve and earn every single one! Your posts are extraordinary. The recipes, the travel adventures, and the visuals. You give us a lot. Best of everything and above all, thank you!

Aww thanks so much for kind words!! :) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30