STEEMIT SUPPER CLUB - DINNER & STEEMIANS - PART 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT SUPPER CLUB - ACTUAL DINNER & STEEMIANS - PART 2

I  was sooo excited to have all the amazing people come to my supper club and attend the awesome night and finally they got to try my food!! I cannot wait to see what they post about!!! 

As you can imagine having a full table of bloggers, who were taking tons and tons of pictures was amazing!!! 

so MANY OF you travelled from various places and far away to come and have this dinner,I appreciate it soo much!!! 

Thank you so much for coming and supporting the project and of course @starkerz paying in SBD!!!! We are planning on some future projects together, and I cant reveal anything yet... but it will be very exciting so stay tuned!!!! 

Here is what they had !

Starters & Appetisers


--- Chefs Surprise Canapés ---


--- Delicious Russian Olivier Salad (made with the freshest vegetables) ---


---Traditional Borsht Soup ---


--- Hot Cheesy Hachapuri (delicious soft home made dough filled with four types of cheese, so good) ---

Main Courses

--- Slow Roast Chicken, served with Crispy Potatoes ---
--- Seasonal Roasted Vegetables, Yorkshire Pudding and Gravy ---



Dessert
--- Double Chocolate & Oreo Cheesecake, vanilla ice cream, chocolate sand, spirals, caramel sauce

Here are all my guests :)) 

I hope this is one of many supper clubs we will have in the future!! LOTS OF LOVE!!!!!

xxxxxxxx

 

Sort:  

Awesome food and guests! Loved the night and had s great time!! Looking forward to collaborations in the future!!

heheh thanks :)) yeh me toO!!

You made my heart beat faster by looking at your food photos!

This is incredible I’m so happy to see communities growing! Awesome photos, thanks for sharing @allasyummyfood !
Is anybody down to plan something like this in Boston ???? Hmu

Yummy @allasyumyfood.. Thank's for sharing

@allasyummyfood you make a wonderful job! The food looks so tasty. And all the people happy.

aww thanks so much!

The kind of food that is hungry. I do now I do not enjoy it. @allasyummyfood

Where I can visit your rest?) I mean location

next supper club will be in january!!

all the plates looks so nice and yummy.

you are welcome

If I could stay in your club, I would have considered myself so happy. You have done a lot of fun. Can I join in your club and what to do if, I need to joint.

you can come to next one, i will do one in january!

How will i come. I am far away from you. But I want to have fun with you too.
How many members are there in your clubs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48