STEEMIT PODCAST INTERVIEW - ALLASYUMMYFOOD

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey everyone! Just wanted to share the podcast interview I had with @beanz and @sirlunchthehost few days ago. 

There are two parts, and it was really good to chat to them. 

If you want to learn more about my story how i started on steemit and youtube, give it a listen and look forward to your comments. 

This is part one!

Part two 

it just shows how things change over time! Hope you enjoyed it! :) 


Lots of love,

Alla xxx


Sort:  

A pleasure to have you on VO.TU.

We hope you'll come back and chill with us Saturdays/Sundays at 7pm GMT, 11am PST http://discord.gg/tPeHAYw

yes definitely :))

Awesome podcast interview Alla! Like I always say, good fortune always favors those who work hard and dedicate themselves to their craft. You've come a long way and deserve every bit of your hard-earned success - very inspirational for all of us just starting on Steemit! Keep on STEEMing and hope to see you with the most number of followers by the time we get to SteemFest :)

hehe thanks a lot :)) I'm glad it was inspirational :)))

Of course Alla - inspirational and motivational! Now let's see that Steemit video ;)

Great story, I loved listening to the part 1 on the interview on how you followed on your passion. I am curious though about hearing how you started to cook originally.

thanks a lot :)) will have to do more interviews ;) hehe

Great stuff!! Cool story!
Love the english accent <3

thanks for sharing!

hahah cheers :P

I like to vote for this amazing lady ☺

hahah thanks :D

Truly inspirational story.
I wish you luck with your channel! :)

great stuff... i just check 1st part only as I am in office right now... will definitely listen the full interview after job hours
a big thumbs up

aww thanks a lot :)

Just listened to both of these - lovely interview and I am quite tempted to join Steemfest now :-)

heheh oh my you totally should :P

That's great @allasyummyfood!

Have a nice day : )

aww thanks a lot :)

I still remember when last year some people wanted to interview me for the steem thing... never happened, I'm still sad about it.

awww I'm sure you can get in touch with @beanz and get interviewed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42