STEEMIT MODELS ON A BOAT

in #steemit7 years ago

yes....... IT FINALLY HAPPENED. 

Hey everyone, as you know I have been promising Steemit Models and Steemit Bikini for a long time... 

Well this day is coming closer...  FIRST it's my sexy model friends ;) 


I got loads of Steemit Merchandise and went to the Caribbean for my friends wedding. Some of you might have seen pictures already from stunning islands in Punta Cana. 

Today is a little teaser post.....

My sexy friends agreed to model for me ;) I know you are going to love these pictures and this post! 

Not only these girls look hot in steemit merchandise, we were cruising around and walking around spreading the message. 

So many people came up and asked what Steemit was. Let me just say, it attracted some attention. 

Enjoy this beautiful scenery, beautiful girls and sexy outfits ;)


Don't forget to share, re-steem this post! Everyone needs some sunshine today! 

Lots of Love, 

Alla xox

Sort:  

Are you in the first photo?

You're looking great!

hehe yes its me :P who did you guess ?:P

By the eyes, of course!

laughing_smiley.gif~c200.gif

lol :P joker!

I could never mistake your um.. hat.

hahahah :D u guys crack me up!

I agree with, @demotruk.

Hi @allasyummyfood
Besides all the delicious recipes on your blogs, these are also some delicious bites ;) Just started following you and upvoted. Follow back is much appreciated :)

Have a nice day and remember... Gococonuts ;)

hahah thanks :) yes recipes are always going to be amazing ) thanks! will check you out!!

Wonderful pics! LOL, Steemit #steemitmodels sounds awesome!

hahah thanks I know right!! Thanks to my wonderful girlfriends for modelling and of course Steemit looks so sexy too ;)

I liked the first model the best ;)

aww haha thats soo sweet :PPP !!

OK, we are waiting for the real deal, and resteem this post as an ad for it 😊

hahah GOOD :P I like your dedication :P

Awesome!!! I want a tee shirt like that!!

hahah yeahhhh they are good ;P

Great photo shot and an excellent of promoting steemit

Mesmerizing beautiful and sexy lady on the boat with a wonderful steemit t-shirt.... Awesome!

heheh thanks glad you liked the post ;) and the shirt and caps i hope you notices those :P

Yea.. like those too but my eyes couldn't move away from hot ladies.

heheh well thats all part of marketing :P

Ugh, following! I love beautiful women and Steem. NO brainer.

haha this post just made me realize that someone eventually will be Dan Bilzerian of steemit :D

hahah omg we totally need one!!! anyone wants to volunteer? :D

I want to volunteer but someone needs to give me huge pile of cash and possibly a tank. I promise I will work on the beard myself :D

hahah a tank? well im not sure how easy we can get you a tank :p

But he has one .( , okay worst case we can photoshop it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69