STEEMIT MEET UP - LONDON 20TH OCTOBER

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my lovely Steemians!!! 

I am organising another Steemit Meet up in London for everyone who wants to attend please message and comment below or private message me on steemit chat. Last time we had a blast and this time it will be a great opportunity to meet with everyone again just before the huge Steemit Festival in Portugal. 


DATE : 20TH OCTOBER

LOCATION : HAMMERSMITH (TBC the exact Location)

TIME : 19.30 PM 

SEE YOU THERE!!

ALLA XXX

Sort:  

Hey @allasyummyfood Trev (@s0u1) and I are coming over to see you and we're bringing friends (3 I think). I'll catch you on chat for the details <3

OOH GREAT!! so its you + 2 in total 3? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat? @michelle.gent

4 in total, it was going to be us and 3 others, but we have a man down :(

I would love to come but unsure of other commitments. Do you need numbers? Or just an indication?

yeah sure let me know closer to time perhaps , i need numbers to book an area, when would you be able to know?

Not sure. Probably next week. If not, don’t include me in the numbers and I’ll sit alone at the bar! Watching.

hey so you coming? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat?

Sorry. Would have loved to but taken time off and going on a last min trip. Have an awesome meet up and Ill catch the next one.

What a great idea, we are new to Steemit introduced by @michelle.gent , and we love the place, what a community - we ll check our diary, be good to make this as can't make Lisbon

Oh good, looks fun

hey so you coming? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat?

Hello fraind i follow u and upvote your top 3 post so you also follow back and upvote my top 3 post plez fraind...

Never been London for several years😎

heheh maybe time to come?:P

I hope to see some UK folks like @rea, @webdeals maybe more. Cannot remember who else but sure some more. :-)

Would be great to see these fantastic steemians as well!

Sorry @ace108, I would love to come but
already have commitment and needs to be in HK for work!! Next time :)

Heheheh... Hong Kong is good.
顺便返广州一转。:-)

一定的,回家探爸妈,呵呵。

一定有好吃.:-)

hey so you coming? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat?

thank you good

good idea .. London sounds like a great place to meetup.. too far for me or I would be there. :)

yeah ooh well I'm sure i will see you at steemit festival!

Very incredible work you

Oooh - sounds interesting, even more so as that Friday's the end of a school half term, so we'll have the spectacle of a few thousand drunken teachers letting loose in the capital to add to the entertainment.

I'll TRY not to be one of them!

hahahah oh dear!!!! we'll lets see what happens, hopefully see you there!

hey so you coming? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat?

Ohhh i only can confirm closer to the date! But I think that would be fun. I would love to meet more people that are part of the community.

thats fine, just let us know! :)

Cool. I will for sure eheheh

hey so you coming? ill add you to whatsup group , could you send me your number through steemit chat?

It is the same user name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68