Steemit in the streets of London! Introducing people to Steemit with a free cake!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Today I decided to go out and give out FREE STEEMIT cake to everyone on the street and talk to them about the platform. It was a great success, I managed to sign up so many people and get them interested enough to try it out. Have a look at this video and enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T7ZUDgKbe6A


Let me know what you thought, love reading all your comments.

Alla x0x



Sort:  

That's a great way to do it gold luck

thanks a lot my friend :)

Good job @allasyummyfood
I think it deserves to be appreciated, Upvote Done

Thanks a lot! I feel this way too but I guess it wasnt ! Oh well!

good job, but seem like you will run out of cake pretty fast

yep thats for sure :) its finished :D

Do you think I'd get the same response if I hit the streets and handed out potatoes?

I doubt it lol :)))

1:41 Not too far from where I live...

hahah no way!! you should have come for a free cake :P

I'm scared of people in crypto...

what do you mean?

I think he means there's some weirdos that are into crypto. It's true, I'm one of them :D

I also want a t-shirt!!!AAAAAAA

Free cake! Best promotion ever! Who could not sign up for free cake! It's great that you are spreading the word.

hahah yeah exactly that was the idea! :)) hahah glad you liked it!

Wow! That's an awesome way to do some marketing and advertising for Steemit! I should really do something similar. Very original! Good luck and thanks for helping Steemit!

Glad you liked it ;) it was so much fun for sure! :) Steem power! #steem

Good initiative! Can I have some cake?

#takeiteasy

heheh thanks a lot ;))) Sure come over!

Nice that cake looks tasty making me hungry! Yum, good job spread the word!

Thanks :) Im glad you enjoyed the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50