STEEMIT FESTIVAL - LISBON || DAY 2

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

DAY TWO AT STEEMIT FESTIVAL!

Today was absolutely incredible! We met more people and had a full day of amazing, inspiring and incredible motivational talks! it was unreal! I love seeing everyone I met last year, because it is like a big friend reunion.

Location was stunning and so big, its much bigger than last year and rooms were huge and there was coffee and tea all day! We also had lunch provided, but it was ok! You know how much I love food, so it wasn't amazing as I am a bit of a food snob! lol But it was fun anyway!! I am so glad to introduce @ivargereiko to Steemit - he has loved every moment of it!

I wanted to say big thanks and well done to @ned for the opening talk, @vandeberg - so great to finally meet you!
@sneak you are such an amazing person, words cant express how nice you are!

()()!

()

!(

Of course there was my fav doggy Juka that arrived with @pharesim !
(
)!)

@terrybrock it was so amazing to meet you and thank you so much for all your tips!!! You are an amazing human being!!!
@teamhumble - I didnt get a picture with you, but I absolutely loved talking to you and I appreciated the support and help! You are incredible human being!
()!
)

()

@starkerz was so great to see you again and anyone who wants to do PROMOTON for steemit - message him!!! He will support your project!!!!
!

@steemrollin hosted a networking group, which was so useful and incredible!!

@dollarvigilante gave an amazing talk as well! Thank you!!!

Overall it was such A POWERFUL EVENT!! It was a long day, quite exhausting but I enjoyed it!
I am off to get an early night as I am doing my talk tomorrow!!!

()!
)

)

Hope you enjoyed this post - RESTEEM AND SHARE :))
ALLA!!

Sort:  

Looks like an awesome time so far! I cant remember is it a 3 day event or longer?

heheh thanks!! its 5-6 days!!

Enjoy your time @ Steemfest! I must say you make an astonishing appearance. Make sure you say hi to my friend @ Exyle!

Wow, looks so much fun. Hope to attend next year's SteemFest. Will they announce at the event?

yeah probably in several months or half a year!

great pics! I wasn't sure this was a real event.... I'm new here :/

ys of course its real hahah

heyy @allasyummyfood

steemit has been a daily bread for some of us here who are less fortunate to be in Africa.
We will continue to show our appreciation by spreading here in #Ghana -West Africa, and even to our relatives abroad.

i see #steemit about to disrupt facebook and you guys are great visionaries.
You are expendable and therefore worth following.

greetings from ghana,
@richforever

yes i know! i have seen the presenattion and I think you did come up! you guys are doing amazing work!!!

Appreciate all the updates/photos! I wish I was there!

yeah shame you didnt make it!!!

What an eventful day!! Wish I could have been there, so thank you for all the updates :)

Good luck with your talk tomorrow, have the best time!

Thank you so much Alla for sharing this great experience of SteemFest as if we were there!
And all the best for tomorrow’s talk!!

Wow you are looking so lovely

The pleasure is all mine

Enjoyed the post until you mentioned dollarvigilante. The guy talks bad bad about my country and that’s it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52