READY FOR THE STEEMIT CHRISTMAS DINNER

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok I am ready for the FIRST STEEMIT CHRISTMAS SUPPER CLUB in London! 

I was shopping half a day sourcing the best ingredients, and then I have been cooking all day!! I think I am ready ;D 


We have a big group, and so many faces I am so excited! Stay tuned for all the pictures, video and fun we will have!! I am so excited to see @rea, @ezzy, @starkerz, @nanzo-scoop , @ivargereiko , @simonjay @timsaid @redrica and others !! 

Thanks to @ivargereiko for helping me prepare some of the foods:) I made him wear this silly apron :D! HAHAH!

Who looks more sexy? ;P 

Alla xxx

Sort:  

It's your kitchen @allasyummyfood, who dare look more sexy than you. Hahaha

HAHAHAHAH love that answer!!

Awesome food :)

Great breasts @ivargereiko!! All that training paying off.

Hey dear thanks for the invitation and the party I think STEEM and SBD will give us Christmas Party very soon.
Thanks for your support to make Steemit Community great.

I really wished I lived in London! Great initiative, you should do a trip around the world! Next stop Amsterdam? We love many things ;) People do crazy stuff over here, so you definitely will find a side-kick who you can force to wear a doofy apron! Eet smakelijk! (dutch-enjoy the meal)

heheheh yeah maybe i should :)) thanks soo much!!! xxx

Your Food is sexy N Yummy more than you.

Well you both are funny, but I would still go with Alla :) Enjoy the food and the good moments

hahahah thanks so much :P

Hi welcome to club, do not forget to follow upvote and resteem me, as I will do the same for you.
Check out my latest post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jawadakhtar88/imran-khan-the-change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35