You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons Why Steemit Is Doomed! Save Your Steem.

in #steemit7 years ago

hahah interesting article, i mean you have really analysed this! To be honest maybe it is a little bubble but I'm not complaining! i worked for 4 years on youtube with no gratitude and so much as 100 dollars per months of 16 hour days, so i love steemit! i do agree only good creators that add value should be here, but tbh I've spent less and less time on other platforms and have been on steemit every day!

Sort:  

@allasyummyfood I love steemit too!!!! I know what you mean youtube kicked us bad multiple times. Thats why I am here ... and thats why I want to make sure that it gets an even bigger success.

I hope my analysis is not preceived as a doomsday message but constructive feedback.

Its a amazing idea and platform that has some things to fix. Looking into how I can help. We have vast experience with quality content and reaching lots of people.

yeah i bet you do guys!!! let me know if you wanna collaborate somehow :)) and which location are you based/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50