You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop complaining about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I agree with you so much! every day we get people just complaining and moaning! They come to steemit, dont want to do any work and then just complain that they are not being noticed! It took us years to get our reputation, and we still have to work hard! I spent 16 hours a day on steemit first 3 months! Love it and well said! :) whats worse as well, some people try and bring you down by writing articles how unfair it is that you get paid this and that! I love steemit because its still not that negative, but there is some !

Sort:  

This is so true, why stay and complain. I spend hours on steemit trying to understand and learn the platform. I guess it's about quick money for them so when they don't get the quick money then they complain that it's unfair. Where else can you go and put your content out and get paid for it? All the other platforms you have to pay to put your content out. I love steemit and will do what I have to do give to the community and then get some love back.

There is nothing better than Steemit. I mean even Facebook's Mark Z has seen this and wants to translate Facebook as such with some of his recent post. Imagine if modern social media route. Even then it would be us calling the world "normies" Lol Even if they don't take that approach it's still good to link this blog to your website when doing something like making music. In effort of getting paid 2 post I resteem up to 5 tunes from my "boombox" tag each day

I am glad you understood the message!

Well said and negative people are out there and I feel sorry for them. The danger is that they are wiring there brain to get pleasure from being negative. I want my brain wired to get pleasure from gratitude and being positive.
Thank you
dubloon135

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45