PROMO - STEEM EVENT IN LONDON - PART 2 ( PICTURES & STORIES)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, as promised here is part two! Sadly I was not able to post this straight away after the event, as I had no internet or any technology! But I must share these with you!

It was a lot of fun at the event and I am so happy that we managed to pull it off! I want to thank everyone who came, everyone who I met and all the videographers!! I will be posting my talk soon as well, along with the other bits and pieces of the promo steem event. 


) ) )

Have you noticed that the price of Steem and Steemit has gone up after the event? You might wanna call it a coinsidence, or you might not... we made a huge impact at the London Crypto Currency Show - in fact the stand was the best looking and attracted the most amount of people!!


) ) ) )

In these pictures you can see some behind the scenes of my interviews, and videos of answering questions about Steemit and my journey. I love inspiring everyone and if I help a good fraction of you, that makes me really happy! 


) ) ) ) )

We also went for a quick lunch with some steemians to Nandos, where most of us had chicken! I love my boyfriend who came to support me and my friends and sister! Thank you all! 


) ) )

There are rumours that there could be a next Steemit Promo Event in October.... so I am already excited!! 


) ) ) )

It was great to meet all of you!!!If I missed anyone in this photo, please comment and i will add you! I am so bad with names!! 

)

We had @ingaa, @redrica, @rea @ezzy, @exyle, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @rod.crisafulli , @ashtv, @buttpacker, @ivargereiko, @steven, @fredrikaa, @simonjay, @adetorrent, @mrs_steemit, @aleks, @elear, @wehmoen, @ultravioletmag, @cryptocurator, @roelandp. @justyy, @amarino, @ilanabrudo, @gillianpearce!

!)
Sort:  

That looks really awesome! Thanks for all of the promotion you are doing for Steemit

wow! how sweet!
very enjoyable post.
great job friends.
carry on your activity.

This is very good promotion.

Aw. Thanks for all those photographs. It's the first time I've seen the one of @rod.crisafulli and I. I couldn't remember who took it! 😂

I also heard there is another event in October. I even made a note of the date so I don't book anything else! 😁

Hope you're feeling more your normal bouyant self today Alla. 😍

hehe yeah i did :)) glad you like it!! not 100% yet, but im trying to stay positive!!!

What an amazing event it was and I also thinks that after this cryptocurrency show of London many investors think about investing into steem and for sure the stage is looking really cool and attractive 😉

I love to see all these steemians together on that show and for sure you guys enjoyed it.

All the best for the next cryptocurrency show Well wishes always with you.

yeah i really believe that after our event the crypto has gone up for steem!

Hehe.. well you missed me but that's fine so don't sweat it. Still I am the new kid on the block as it were so I don't mind. Plenty of time between now and Oct so....

Was great to meet and greet some steamians who I have yet to put a handle to and for what it is worth I always smile when I see pictures of the event cause it was very enlightening and I was glad I attended.

ooh so sorry!!! yes for sure :)

Allas, you DO look freakin amazing! Also Thanks for making a photograph with my good friend Exyle!

yes you are welcome, i remembered!! :) and thank you so much !

very nice event @allasyummyfood, i wonder is there any similar event for Germany too? I live in germany and this would be fantastic to join

i hope it was great event and u enjoyed this event very much because ur face was so delighted which photo u posted

wau....great job for promo steem in your place....i hope you and all friend to be better....and succes....nice to meet you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44