MY FIRST TALK AT STEEMFEST ( + FULL VIDEO )

in #steemit6 years ago

  MY FIRST TALK




It was the first day at Steemfest and it was really fun and overwhelming! I also decided to practise my talk on the stage before I did it. 


I was really nervous and I have never done a talk in front of such a huge audience. Practise run went well and I had @terrybrock giving me some tips. It was really really wonderful to have him as a support and meet his partner Gina as well who is an amazing woman.  



On the big day, I was feeling really stressed and even though I have prepared my speech, i guess you will be nervous no matter what.

It was so wonderful to have all my steemian friends there for support and also a big foodie community!  


<
>
The presentation went well, once I got into it, it wasn't so bad. If you have missed my talk, here is the video below you can watch and listen :)


Please let me know what you thought. I really wanted to inspire and motivate majority of you and I had the nicest comments after the talk! 

I am so grateful to have been giving a talk in such an amazing community with so much talent in one room!  

Thank you to my partner for supporting me as well :)




FOLLOW ME ! 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AllasYummyFood 


Instagram: http://instagram.com/allasyummyfood 


Pinterest: http://gb.pinterest.com/allatinn/ 


Twitter: https://twitter.com/allasyummyfood 


Google + : https://plus.google.com/+AllasYummyFood 


Snapchat Code : allasyummyfood 






All the photography is ORIGINAL AND MINE. 


 

Lots of love, 


Alla xox 

Sort:  

Well done Alla! You clearly have a new world of speaking tours leading to TV deals and global domination! And we'll all be able to say we knew you back when it started. Stacy and I are so glad we met you!

heheh i really hope so one day!! It was great to meet you and Stacy!! I hope you had a safe flight back!!

You was brilliant Alla! Soooooo proud of you xxxxxxx

thanks sweetie xxxxx

Nice to see enthusiastic people like yourself promote this community on Steemfest. Nice talk!

thanks so much ;))

Well done ..you sounds like aussie :)

hahah whyyy in which way? :D

You're so beautiful

aww thanks a lot!!

you look great, if i am in your place surely i will get nervous too haha... but i am sure they enjoyed it, they saw the
beautiful lady in red talking in front of them.

You did great Alla :-)

thanks so much :))))

It was a very good session and one I found very helpful. I hope they have more speakers like you at the next steemfest.

really glad to hear that :))))

Wow! What an experience :) Must have been super cool to meet every one!

I see you met Oleg! Yay!

Go Alla!

heheh yes it was!! he is awsome!!

Congratulations !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89