FULL VIDEO - CRYPTO CURRENCY EVENT ( BEHIND THE SCENES)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


WOW!! Just wow!! What an event! I AM SO BLOWN AWAY by today and still cant believe it is over already! Promo steem team has done so bloody well!! I really just have no words, this has been a super hard and long project from december, something that we talked about weeks and months in advance, and so much work has been put into this event!

P1770403.JPG

What can I say we smashed it!!! Not only our Steemit stand LOOKED the best, it attracted the most attention and there are so many amazing people that came to support Steemit - it was truly overwhelming!!

P1770392.JPG

BIG thanks to @starkerz and @stephenkendal , @anorchotech for inviting me and all the hard work we did!!! I will do a follow up post with all the pictures, but for now enjoy the video and hope you like it!!!

P1770432.JPG

Lots of love, xxxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS![P1770458.JPG]()
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Allasyum

Through the video, it seems that the event was very good and was full. You and the other people presented the topic very well. They spoke with ease and showed that they understood the subject well.

Glad they represented the coin steem. I want to have more information about this event.

Thank you and good night!

yeah it was really good!!

Great job! I really enjoyed your video. You looked really nice in your dress. :)

I was waiting for this video from a long time ,thanks Alla

hahehe yeah finally you can see :)

Awesome photo :)
A pleasure to meet and film with you. And I think you're right, you SMASHED IT!

it was pleasure to meet you as well! i hope we will more more together!!

Yes! I'm sure there will be more opportunities in the near future. Can't wait for the next show too!

I love to see all these beautiful details about the show😃 and their are a lot of steemians like @nanzo-scoop and ivar , that's cool, i hope promosteem team will upload a full video of speech that you and others gave there.

This is one thing I am delighted in this blogchain, especially, in the London cryptocurrencies show, women and men have equal right to the top. Congrat @allasyummyfood and steemit.

Beautiful, I Support LONDON Criptoncurrency
Thank You @allasyummyfood.

IMG_20180410_170827.jpg

we like this video. that way, we can share the joy of the event there. we hope this event will take place in Jakarta, Indonesia.

Congratulations promo steem team.i think the meeting was excellent :)

Alla, you were awesome. It was a real pleasure to share a stage with you. Thank you so much for being part of a great experience for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68